100% of All Purchases Benefit the Cathedral and its mission!

Journeys with Mary

In stock

About this Book:

Mary, the Mother of God, has appeared on earth many times and in many different places down through the centuries. She has been called by different titles in different parts of the world. But whenever she has come, Mary has taught us that the way for us to reach God is to follow her Son Jesus.

This book presents the stories of nine apparitions of the Blessed Virgin that have been approved by the Church. These stories demonstrate that Mary continues to watch over and protect us from heaven. Her greatest desire is to leave each of us to God.

Includes: Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Our Lady of Guadalupe, Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal, Our Lady of La Salette, Our Lady of Lourdes, Our Lady of Knock, Our Lady of Fatima, Our Lady of Beauraint; Our Lady of Banneaux.

More Information
Author / Artist DE SANTIS, ZERLINA